REGIONAL CONTACTS | The Independent Policing Oversight Authority

REGIONAL CONTACTS


Nairobi
1st Ngong Avenue, ACK Garden Annex
P.O. Box 23035 – 00100 Nairobi
Telephone: 020 490 6000, 792 532 626 / 773 999 000 / 772 333 000
Email: info@ipoa.go.ke

Garissa
IPOA House, Off Kismayu Road
Behind Hass Petrol Station
P.O. Box 1261-70100 Garissa
Telephone: 0777 040 400
Email: garissa@ipoa.go.ke

Mombasa
Jubilee Insurance Building (Arcade)
Moi Avenue
P.O. Box 99758-80107 Kilindini
Telephone: 0799 019 998
Email: mombasa@ipoa.go.ke

Kisumu
Central Square Building
Opposite Barclays Bank
P.O. Box 3560-40100, Kisumu
Telephone: 0799 862 244
Email: kisumu@ipoa.go.ke

Kakamega
Daaron Foundation Trust Building
Opposite Nala Community Hospital
P.O. Box 1642-50100, Kakamega
Telephone: 020 440 3549
Email: kakamega@ipoa.go.ke

Nakuru
Assumption Centre
Opposite St. Paul University
P.O. Box 2400-20100, Nakuru
Telephone: 020 440 1076
Email: nakuru@ipoa.go.ke

Meru
Ntara Place Building
P.O. Box 203-60200, Meru
Telephone: 020 201 7237, 0204906651-9, 0777490652
Email: meru@ipoa.go.ke

Nyeri
Nyeri Business Centre
P.O. Box 30-10100, Nyeri
Telephone: 020 200 4664
Email: nyeri@ipoa.go.ke  
Eldoret
Kerio Valley Development Authority (KVDA) Annex Plaza
P.O. Box 109-30100, Eldoret
Telephone: 020 440 3548
Email: eldoret@ipoa.go.ke