REGIONAL COORDINATORS


Shaviya Mameti
Regional Coordinator, Kisumu
Counties under jurisdiction ( Kisumu, Siaya, Homabay, Kisii, Migori, Nyamira) | Email: kisumu@ipoa.go.ke | Phone: 0799-862244
Evans Okeyo
Regional Coordinator, Mombasa

Counties under jurisdiction (Kilifi, Lamu, Taita Taveta, Kwale, Tana River) | Email: mombasa@ipoa.go.ke | Phone: 0799-019998

Josephat Kaimenyi
Regional Coordinator, Garissa
Counties under jurisdiction ( Garissa, Wajir, Mandera) | Email: garissa@ipoa.go.ke | Phone: 0777-040400
Annastacia Musyoka
Regional Coordinator, Nakuru
Counties under jurisdiction (Nakuru, Kericho, Bomet, Narok, Nyandarua, Baringo) | Email: nakuru@ipoa.go.ke | Phone: 020-4401076
Michael Kimatu
Regional Coordinator, Nyeri
Counties under jurisdiction (Sagana, Kirinyaga, Murang’a) | Email: nyeri@ipoa.go.ke | Phone: 020-2004664
Hussein Aden
Regional Coordinator, Meru
Counties under jurisdiction (Meru, Tharaka Nithi, Laikipia, Samburu, Embu, Isiolo) | Email: meru@ipoa.go.ke | Phone: 020-2017237
Esther Kenyanya
Regional Coordinator, Eldoret
Counties under jurisdiction (Uasin Gishu, Nandi, Elgeyo Marakwet, Trans Nzoia) | Email: eldoret@ipoa.go.ke | Phone: 020-4403548
Timothy Janji
Regional Coordinator, Kakamega
Counties under jurisdiction (Busia, Kakamega, Bungoma, Vihiga) | Email: kakamega@ipoa.go.ke | Phone: 020-4403549

No announcement available or all announcement expired.